TigersEast/AlpinesEast logo

United 24 Miscellaneous Awards

Currently on Page 4

Page 1 | Page 2  | Page 3  | Page 4  | Page 5  | Page 6 

Doug Jennings, receiving Keith Porter award from Tom Calvert


Dan & Lori Fitzgerald, Long Distance award


Darrell & Joan Brunn, long haul award, Last Spencer Tiger from California


Chuck & Andy King Receiving Kool Tiger Award


Jim Morrison receives the Wally Swift Award for 2003, presented by Dan Fitzgerald, President of TE/AE.


This years Lord Rootes Trophy recipient receives the award from last  years recipient Jim Morrison, assisted by Stuart Garrad